You are currently browsing the daily archive for October 2, 2007.

Today My Well Is Dry
Lord sometimes we get so weary in well doing, but You say that there is refreshing in Your presence, sometimes Lord we just don’t know what to do next, sometimes all we can do is sit, and wait, and believe, and trust, and hope.  Father Your Word is chalked full of promises.

Oh weary soul, fail not, look to your Redeemer, lift up your eyes to the hills from whence thou comes, Oh weary soul, be not disheartened for I am here and My will shall be done. 

We never know where a door will be opened, we never know what lies, ahead, but dear one, and greatly beloved, I see all, and have so much planned, and I have fed.

Father, Your mercy endures forever, Your Love unfolds, and blankets me in warmth, I bask in the warmth of Your love, and it cradles me, Oh Father, You came, to set us free.

My child I love thee with an everlasting love, Your well will never run dry, when You seek My face, walk out into the deeper water’s, and hold on, for your times are in my hands, I know all, and I greatly understand.

Lisa Beth Jenkins c.2007

All Rights Reserved

October 2007
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031